Sitting On the Dock of the Bay…31 Days…A Glimpse Into Our Everyday Life…Day 5

Just about everything in life can be related to a song…if it can’t, is it really even worth mentioning?

My girls love fishing. They get that from their dad – I can’t even. 

Last week while my husband was home for a few days we went out to his parents and took them fishing on their dock. 

I cheered them on. 

Savannah caught the first one. 

  
Alex wasn’t far behind with her catch!

    
Rob was unstoppable. 

Also, he loves my obsession with taking pictures. 

But I just can’t help myself. I mean is there anything more photo worthy than daddy daughter time? 

  

About angelastricklin

Thanks for stopping by! If you're on FB, follow me: www.facebook.com/lifewithgreeneyes Instagram @angelastricklin Twitter @angelastricklin Pinterest @Angela Stricklin I'm a wife, mom of three girls and one fur baby. By day, I'm an HR manager to pay for all things girly girl and occasional fur baby treats. I add things to my Amazon wish list instead of my cart because my girls cost All. The. Money. Instead of sleeping, you can find me writing about faith, marriage, parenting and my favorite things on Facebook , Twitter , Instagram , and Pinterest.
This entry was posted in 31 Days, Fall, Family, Fishing, Marriage, Our Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

