Favorite Five Friday…31 Days…A Glimpse Into Our Everyday Life…Day 9

I was scrolling through a post on Facebook this morning and this post by my friend Shann Eva inspired me!

So here’s part one of three…Favorite Five Friday, daughter edition! 

Just a few of my favorite pictures of our oldest, Tori, through the last few years. 

It’s so hard to believe I have a 19 year old daughter. In fact, what 29 year old does? 😂😂😂

But pictures don’t lie, so bear with me as I get a little sentimental!

Tori and Aunt Vanna   
Four generations

 
Hanging with her cousins

   
At my brothers wedding…love how she’s holding my grandma’s hand in this picture

 
Easter 2009

   
Junior year

 
I don’t know why, just love this picture

   
After sledding in the Ohio snow


My favorite picture of my husband and Tori. Right before her junior prom. 

    
Being silly at the Columbus zoo

 
Starbucks is lyfe 

   
Senior year Homecoming 

 
Photo shoot for a local boutique 

   
Last choir event

 
Senior prom with her boyfriend, who is now in the Air Force 

   
Graduation..we made it

    
Her first job! Working for the Arkansas Travs! 

 
Thanks again Shann Eva for the idea! 

Happy Friday y’all! 

About angelastricklin

Thanks for stopping by! If you're on FB, follow me: www.facebook.com/lifewithgreeneyes Instagram @angelastricklin Twitter @angelastricklin Pinterest @Angela Stricklin I'm a wife, mom of three girls and one fur baby. By day, I'm an HR manager to pay for all things girly girl and occasional fur baby treats. I add things to my Amazon wish list instead of my cart because my girls cost All. The. Money. Instead of sleeping, you can find me writing about faith, marriage, parenting and my favorite things on Facebook , Twitter , Instagram , and Pinterest.
This entry was posted in 31 Days, Fall, Family, First Formal, Marriage, Our Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Favorite Five Friday…31 Days…A Glimpse Into Our Everyday Life…Day 9

  1. Plaidfuzz says:

    What a beautiful girl!

Leave a Reply

